New Segment

I have decided to add a new page to my blog. As I am a lover of books, and am usually in the middle of at least one book at any given point, I thought it may be a good idea to share the ones that I love. So I am in the process of making a page devoted to just books. My reading list will be eclectic, but the purpose is to share and to have interaction with other book lovers. It is quite rare for me to watch television or to sit through an entire movie, having long had the habit of preferring stories in print. I know I am not the only one.

So, over the next several months I will be posting book titles, brief synopsis and my takes on what I’ve read. Feel free to give your own take on these works or suggest books yourself.

Leave a Reply

