Google plus

Yep. I just got it. I’ve set up a basic account and I’m tweaking my profile. As soon as I figure out how it works, I’ll be adding the plus one feature to link up to this here blog of mine.

I happen to like new tech gadgets such as Google Plus. I am defiantly what one would call an entry level novice nerd, but nerd I still am. I like the cool new tools and options one can play with, and this is one I’ll definitely be playing with. So far the features offered are pretty easy, and my circle of friends…ok, right now I have exactly one friend, my eldest, but give me time, I’ll add more!

If you want an invite to Google Plus, let me know. We can all learn about this new social experiment together.

 

 

One Reply to “Google plus”

Leave a Reply

