The Name Change

When I started my blog about seven years ago, I was new to the genre, and really just trying to get a bit more serious about writing. The title I named my blog, at a different location, was the best I could come up with at the time.

I have never liked it.

Regular readers, and thank you everyone, know that I tend to dabble in a variety of topics, and have never completely settled down into one set format. Partially because I get easily bored with the same thing over and over, but mostly because I tend to be spontaneous when I write. Often I mull over something for a few days, but often the inspiration hits, and I better write it before the colander that holds my thought processes together starts to do what colanders do.

So its time to change the name. I am getting more of an audience than before, and on occasion I get to branch out into other venues, which also helps add content here.

Hence the upgrade of the name of this place. I hope you like it. And keep reading.

One response to “The Name Change

  1. pixiewildflower

    I love that you’re full of surprises!

Leave a Reply

